Verified 410-101 dumps Q&As - 2024 Latest 410-101 Download [Q35-Q53]

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Verified 410-101 dumps Q&As - 2024 Latest 410-101 Download

Dumps Questions [2024] Pass for 410-101 Exam

NEW QUESTION # 35
After 6 weeks of running campaigns, you've spent exactly $11,958 total. You go to your data and realize that you've sold 64 smartwatches.
The mobile app works on a freemium model, where you can pay $0.99 a month for increased functionalities.
From the 64 people that bought the smartwatch, 50% are paying the monthly fee.
On average people pay the monthly fee for 12 months.
What is the ROAS for this campaign so far?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. $4,422.16
  • B. $4,042
  • C. $3,500
  • D. $3,042

Answer: A

Explanation:
Explanation
ROAS = (# of new customers acquired from Campaign x Long-term Value of a New Customer) - Cost of Ad Campaign
* # of new customers => 64
Long Term Value for new Customers => is comprised of two parts:
* #1 Sales of the consumer watch: 64 * 250 = $16,000
* #2 Sales from subscriptions: 64 customers * $0.99 monthly fee * 12 months * 50% = $380.16 Total LTV = $16,380.16 Cost of Ad Campaign = $11,958 ROAS = $16,380.16 - $11,958 = $4,422.16


NEW QUESTION # 36
An eCommerce recently installed the Facebook pixel on their website to better understand the ROAS of the online marketing efforts.
After two months, they've spent $3,500 in online conversion campaigns, and generated $6,000 in revenue.
You realize that the ratio for the ROAS is 1.71:1
What does this ratio mean?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. For every $10 you spend on a campaign, you generate $1.71 of revenue.
  • B. For every $1 you spend on a campaign, you generate $3.5 of revenue.
  • C. For every $1 you spend on a campaign, you generate $1.71 of revenue.
  • D. For every $1 of revenue, you spend $1.71 in advertising.

Answer: C

Explanation:
Explanation
The return on ad spend (ROAS) for this campaign would be $1.71 or a ratio of 1.71:1 ($6,000 / $3,500).
So for every 1 dollar that the company spends on its campaign, it generated $1.71 worth of revenue.


NEW QUESTION # 37
What is not an action measured through Facebook attribution system?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Mobile app installs
  • B. Outbound links
  • C. Phone call sales conversion
  • D. POS purchase conversion
  • E. Link Clicks
  • F. Third party (Google) link click

Answer: F

Explanation:
Explanation
About Actions You Can Measure in Facebook Ads Reporting
An action is activity that happens on your ad (for example, someone watches your video ad) or as a result of your ad (for example, someone views your ad and then downloads an app).
Actions that occur on your ad include link clicks, outbound clicks, post engagement, video views, and more.
Actions that happen as a result of your ad include website conversions, website leads, mobile app installs, mobile app purchases and offline conversions. We attribute these actions to your ad if someone viewed or clicked on your ad within a certain period of time, as defined by your attribution window.


NEW QUESTION # 38
Your client wants to launch a new mobile application for their online store.
Their primary product is the "PhotoSnap."
With PhotoSnap, you can upload photos on their website, change the pictures with filters, and print your pictures in different sizes. Customers pay for each image they print.
The product is doing really well, so they want to improve customer's experience by introducing a new mobile app.
Which Facebook tools should they use on their mobile app?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Comments
  • B. Account Kit
  • C. Stories
  • D. Facebook Login
  • E. Facebook Analytics for Apps

Answer: B,C,D,E

Explanation:
Explanation
Here is a full list of SDK tools you can use on mobile apps:


NEW QUESTION # 39
Which strategy should you recommend to meet the client's goals?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Interest and lookalike audiences.
  • B. Custom audiences and Lookalike audiences.
  • C. Custom Audiences and Carousel.
  • D. Audience Network and Custom Audiences.

Answer: B

Explanation:
Explanation
Every time you work with a new client, your best audiences will always be Custom Audiences and Lookalike Audiences.
For physical locations, you want to re-market to existing customer databases.You want to use a custom audience of people who have already bought at the store to promote re-purchases.
You then want to use this database and use a similar/lookalike audience so that you can bring new potential customers over. Because you are using Facebook offline events, you can even segment people based on long-term value of sales.
The last audience you should be using is a saved/core audience, but you should always start with the other two first.


NEW QUESTION # 40
What are the different audiences you can analyze with Audience Insights?
(Select all that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. All audiences you need.
  • B. A custom audience based on your website visitors.
  • C. People interested in music.
  • D. People from your customer database.
  • E. Your Facebook page fans.

Answer: C,E


NEW QUESTION # 41
Your client gave you 50 USD to run an ad. You are required to run the campaign for 20 days on a daily budget.
They want you to run a post engagement to a custom audience of their customer database. More specifically, customers who have bought a product in the past 180 days.
What is the daily budget for the campaign and how would you set it up?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. You set up a lifetime budget of 50 USD. The daily budget is irrelevant.
  • B. Your daily budget is 2.5 USD, and you set up daily budget for 2.5 USD.
  • C. Your daily budget is 2.5 USD, and you set up lifetime budget for 50 USD.
  • D. There is not enough budget to run the campaign for 20 days with $50. You would need to ask your client to decrease the timeline to 15 days.
  • E. There is not enough budget to run the campaign for 20 days with $50. You would need to ask your client to increase the budget to 100 USD.

Answer: E

Explanation:
Explanation
Keep in mind that Facebook has minimum requirements for budgets; whether you use automatic or manual bidding, you have to meet the following minimum requirements:
* If the ad set gets charged for impressions, its daily budget must be at least $1 a day.
* If the ad set gets charged for clicks, likes, video views, or post engagement, its daily budget must be at least $5 a day.
* If the ad set gets charged for low-frequency events, like offer claims or app installs, its budget must be at least $40 a day.
In this case, 50 USD as a total budget for 20 days does not meet the minimum requirements for post engagement.Either you increase the budget to 100 USD or decrease timeline to 10 days to meet the $5 minimum daily budget.


NEW QUESTION # 42
What are three ways Facebook IQ can help you understand, prepare and help you improve your Facebook strategies and branding?
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Instagram Insights
  • B. People Insights
  • C. Advertising Insights
  • D. Video Insights
  • E. Vertical Insights

Answer: B,C,E

Explanation:
Explanation
People Insights
Takes a look at understanding consumer behavior across generations, locations, devices, and time.Examples of past studies include a look at spring/summer fashion trends on Instagram, shifts in food culture on Facebook, and how people move between mobile and TV.
Advertising Insights
Examines the role of measurement in campaigns, and its influence and value in developing effective marketing.Examples of past studies include how to craft effective stories in your campaigns, how to define your most important metrics, and how streaming services have affected traditional advertising..
Vertical Insights
Analyzes consumer behavior in specific industries, including automotive, consumer packaged goods, entertainment and media, financial services, gaming, retail, technology and connectivity, and travel.Examples of past studies include the growth of auto buyers who prefer mobile shopping experiences, global mobile gaming trends, and examinations of the planning habits of international visitors to China.


NEW QUESTION # 43
You are researching the launch of a new product and want to cross-sell to your current customer base to see if there is an audience that could be a good fit for the new product.
You need to better understand the behaviors, demographics, and investigate several audiences for your client.
Which audiences do you analyze in Audience Insights?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. You should upload a customer database and analyze their behaviors.
  • B. People who have viewed a view post on your Fan Page.
  • C. You should research people connected to your Fan Page.
  • D. You should research all users on Facebook with certain characteristics that match your target market.

Answer: C,D

Explanation:
Explanation
Audience Insights allows you to analyze and learn more about potential new markets and your current followers.
You can learn about their geography, demographics, lifestyle, purchase behavior, and much more.
As of 2018, you can NO LONGER analyze customer databases on Audience Insights.
Here is a list of audiences you can analyze in Audience Insights:

Here is an example of how insights report the information:


NEW QUESTION # 44
Your client requests want to run in-stream videos ads as a new strategy for their brand. They would like to run a 45 second video content (1:1 aspect ratio) through Facebook and Audience Network automatically as placement.
They are concerned that their video is not shown on gambling websites or dating applications.
What are four recommendations you would suggest to your client?
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Make sure video has sound
  • B. Shorten the video length to 20 seconds in order to run on both placements.
  • C. Shorten the video length to 15 seconds in order to run both placements.
  • D. Select video views objective in order to run on both placements.
  • E. Select reach objective to optimize delivery.
  • F. Switch the video aspect ratio from 1:1 to 16:9 for best delivery.

Answer: A,C,D,F

Explanation:
Explanation
Additional explanation info and readings
In-stream video ads are:
* Mid-roll on Facebook and pre or mid-roll on Audience Network.
* Automatically sound-on when the viewer is already watching with the sound on.
* 5-15 seconds in duration on Facebook and up to 120 seconds in Audience Network.
* Non-skippable, resulting in high completion rates.
* Available for the Video Views, Brand Awareness, Reach, and Post Engagement ad objectives.
* Available as a separate, standalone placement or can be delivered along with other placements, like Facebook Feeds and Instant Articles.
* Supportive of all targeting options.
Facebook in-stream
* Video length: 5-15 seconds
* Objective: Video views, reach, brand awareness or post engagement
* Aspect ratio: Vertical (up to 9:16), Square (1:1), landscape (16:9)
Audience Network in-stream
* Video length: 5-120 seconds when automatic placements is selected, 5-30 seconds when selecting in-stream placements on their own
* Objectives when using automatic placements: Video views, reach, brand awareness, post engagement, conversions, traffic, app installs, catalog sales when using automatic placements
* Objective when using on its own or with Facebook in-stream video: Video views
* Aspect ratio: Square (1:1) or landscape (16:9). Note: landscape is recommended for best delivery Facebook and Audience Network in-stream together
* Video length: 5-15 seconds
* Objective: Video views
* Aspect ratio: Square (1:1) or landscape (16:9). : landscape is recommended for best delivery If you choose to use automatic placements, you can choose any of the following objectives:
* Video views
* Reach
* Brand awareness
* Post engagement
Brand Safety
Advertisers can block the following categories:
* Dating
* Debated social issues
* Gambling
* Mature
* Tragedy and conflict
Key takeaways
* In-stream videos can help you boost your brand with longer video views.
* New campaigns using Automatic Placements with the Video views, Brand awareness, Reach, or Engagement (Post) objectives will include in-stream.
* To add in-stream videos to existing campaigns, use "Edit Placements" and ensure the in-stream video boxes are checked (under Facebook and Audience Network).
* Advertisers have the option to select in-stream video as a standalone placement for Feed or for Audience Network, or they can optimize across all available placements.
* Pre-campaign transparency, category blocking, block lists, and placement controls can all help
* advertisers ensure brand safety.
* In ads reporting, advertisers can see performance for video ads delivering in-stream separately from other placements..


NEW QUESTION # 45
A customer has requested you to target high-end market for his new apparel store. He is opening in two months and would like to build awareness to teens.
You've done your research and came up with two core/saved audiences:
Audience #1
- Age below 20 years
- Interest: fashion and 3 specific high-end fashion brands
- Education: Master Degree Completion and College Completion
Audience #2
- Age below 20 years
- Interest: fashion and 2 specific high-end fashion brands
- Education: College Completion
However, when you go to the audience overlap tool, you realize that there is an overlap of 99% with both audiences.
What are some actions you can do to fix the audience overlap?
Select two options that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Merge both audiences and run the campaign only on one audience.
  • B. Delete Audience #2 and run ads on Audience #1.
  • C. Change Audience #1 interests to something different that still appeals to apparel.

Answer: A,C

Explanation:
Explanation
Whenever you run into audiences that have a high overlap, you should always merge both of them into one. If you run both audiences under the same campaign, you will have multiple ad sets competing against each other.
If you have never used Facebook's audience overlap tool, you can find it on Facebook's Ads Manager and follow the next steps:
* Click on the Tools drop-down menu and choose Audience.

* Once there, select the audiences you want to compare, click on the Actions tab, and choose Show Audience Overlap.
* You can select multiple audiences, but you will only be able to compare one against the other at a time.In the tool, you will be able to see the number and percentage of overlapping members between them.
A second option is to completely change one of the audiences so that there is less than 25% overlap between both audiences.
In this case, you could change audience #1 interests to something different but still related to your target market to have two potential audiences to use.


NEW QUESTION # 46
Your client in France would like for you to run a post engagement campaign for 10 days. They've allocated
$40 budget and want for their campaigns to spend their budget consistently for the 10 day period.
What changes does your client need to make to comply with Facebook requirements and meet their needs?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. There is no need to make any changes to their campaign.
  • B. You should increase lifetime budget to $75 in order to meet minimum requirements.
  • C. Post engagement objective campaigns need a minimum of $4 a day.
  • D. You need to increase the budget to $50 in order to optimize for daily budget.

Answer: D

Explanation:
Explanation
An ad set or campaign with a budget in one of the following currencies (USD, AUD, CAD, SGD, JPY, NZD, TWD, EUR, CHF, SEK, HKD, GBP, ILS, NOK, KRW, DKK) is required to meet the following minimums:
* If it gets charged for impressions, its daily budget must be at least $1 a day
* If it gets charged for clicks, Likes, video views or post engagement, its daily budget must be at least $5 a day
* If it gets charged for low frequency events like offer claims or app installs, its budget must be at least
$40 a day
An ad set or campaign with a budget in other currencies is required to meet the following minimums:
* If it gets charged for impressions, its daily budget must be at least $0.50 a day
* If it gets charged for clicks, Likes, video views, or post engagement, its daily budget must be at least
$2.50 a day
* If it gets charged for low frequency events like offer claims or app installs, its budget must be at least
$20 a day


NEW QUESTION # 47
Your client is launching a new car nationwide.
They've come up with a marketing campaign that contains three different videos. They want to deliver the campaign to a large audience during a specific time frame.
What buying option should they use and how should you optimize your campaigns?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Ad Auction, with a brand awareness campaign, in order to maximize reach of the different campaigns.
  • B. Reach and Frequency, with Scheduled delivery, so that you run campaigns on specific dates.
  • C. Reach and Frequency, with Sequenced delivery, so that you run campaigns on specific dates.
  • D. Ad Auction, running multiple campaigns with specific dates so that it's targeted correctly.

Answer: B

Explanation:
Explanation
Whenever a customer is running a nationwide campaign, you want to go with "Reach and Frequency" option.
This buying option will allow you to control reach, frequency, and budget.
There are three ways you can optimize your video campaigns within the reach and frequency options:
* Standard
* Sequenced
* Scheduled
Below is a table with the differences for each:

In this case, you want to use the "Schedule" option as the client wants to run the campaign on specific dates.


NEW QUESTION # 48
You've run a campaign to promote a new book with multiple ads; however, one of the ads was not approved.
The book is targeted for teens ages 14-18. You sit down with your community manager and realize the ad had a title of "Books for 14-18 Teens." What do you tell your community manager?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. That the title is not acceptable according to Facebook Ad Terms as it implies that you know the users' age.
  • B. To appeal the ad and try to run it again.
  • C. You should change the image of the ad and re-launch it.

Answer: A

Explanation:
Explanation
Personal Characteristics
Ads can't assert or imply - directly or indirectly - that you know a person's personal characteristics. This includes a person's name, race, ethnic origin, sexual orientation, physical or mental disability or medical condition, financial status, and more. You also can't call attention to perceived imperfections.
"Books for 14-18 Teens" are not acceptable because it implies you know the user's age.
Other things to keep in mind with language:
Vulgar language
Don't use obscene, profane, or insulting language. Ad text should never be rude, offensive, or bullying.
Deceptive claims
Your Facebook and Instagram ads cannot contain false, fraudulent, or misleading claims or content. Any claims that you do make have to be adequately substantiated.


NEW QUESTION # 49
What are the different placements you can select in a campaign?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Facebook Video Feeds
  • B. Audience Network Rewarded Videos
  • C. Facebook Messenger Sponsored Messages
  • D. Instagram Feed

Answer: A,B,C,D

Explanation:
Explanation
Below are all of the placement platforms and options you currently have on Facebook:

You should learn all placement options as a lot of questions will ask you supporting placements for each platform.


NEW QUESTION # 50
Which are the two bidding options that will allow your customer to predict results of their campaigns?
Select two that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Auction optimized for video views
  • B. Auction optimized for brand awareness
  • C. Auction optimized for reach
  • D. Reach and frequency
  • E. TRP buying

Answer: D,E

Explanation:
Explanation
The only two bidding options that allow you to truly predict impression, reach and frequency is the following:
1. Reach and frequency
2. TRP buying
With all of the other options, you cannot predict results. Even when optimizing a reach campaign through the auction, you won't necessarily get the results expected since you are entering the Facebook auction.
Here is a summary graphic to understand which options to use based on the predictability outcome expected:


NEW QUESTION # 51
Your client is running a branding campaign on TV and wants to increase their online presence through Facebook.
You recommend using Facebook TRP buying plan as a good option, but since your client is new to Facebook platform, they want to understand its benefits better to plan, buy, and measure branding campaigns in conjunction with TV advertising?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. You can do direct response marketing to new audiences.
  • B. Your client will be able to compare Facebook campaigns with your TV traditional media campaigns.
  • C. You are going to be able to reduce your customer's budget as users tend to react more to Facebook than TV ads.
  • D. You can use Nielsen's Digital Ad Rating to measure the effectiveness of the campaign to compare with TV ads.
  • E. You can optimize and find audiences that are most likely to recall ads when using Facebook brand awareness option.

Answer: B,C,D,E

Explanation:
Explanation
Facebook TRP Buying has the following benefits primarily:
* Incremental Target Audience Reached: Measured across 42 US campaigns, when TV and Facebook were combined, advertisers saw a 19% increase in targeted reach versus TV alone. When Millennials were the target audience, incremental reach increased to 37%.
* Efficiency: Across the same 42 campaigns, Facebook impressions were two times more likely to hit their target audience than TV impressions. This means advertisers spent less to reach their target audiences.
* Effectiveness: A study by Nielsen of seven recent campaigns showed that, compared to people who saw TV alone, people exposed to both TV and Facebook demonstrated a 3.2 percentage point increase in ad memorability, 11.5 percentage point increase in brand linkage, and a 22.7 percentage point increase in like-ability linkage.
* Measure Traditional Campaigns: With Facebook TRP buying, advertisers can measure traditional channels with online channels equally through third-party providers.
Facebook currently partnered with Nielsen Digital Ad Ratings in order to verify on-target impressions. Keep in mind that all TV marketing efforts that run in conjunction with Facebook TRP buying ads should be geared towards branding campaigns, not direct response campaigns.


NEW QUESTION # 52
You want to share the different campaign options you've built in the Campaign Planner with your customer.
What are some of the different ways you can share them?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. You can send a link directly from the Campaign Planner for them to see.
  • B. Send an email that includes the details of the campaigns and links to it.
  • C. You can't share campaigns in the Campaign Planner.
  • D. You can send them the CSV file of your campaigns through email.

Answer: A,B,D

Explanation:
Explanation
There are three different ways you can primarily share your campaigns with the Campaign Planner:
* Send an email that includes the major details of the Plan and links to it.
* Send a shareable link to the Plan.
* Export a CSV of the Versions of your Plan.


NEW QUESTION # 53
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